INSTITUTE OF AEROSPACE MEDICINE ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Name/ Designation/Department		Appointment
Gp Capt Piush Renjhen		Chairman
HoD Space Medicine		
Gp Capt NK Tripathy		NA .
Chief Research Officer		Member
Lt Col Binu Sekhar M	:	Member
HoD Dept. of Human Engg		
Wg Cdr Vinita Binny	:	Member
OIC RAdiology		
Smt Kalpna Anand, Scientist E	:	Convener
Psychology		

GENDER HARRASMENT COMMITTEE (INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE)

Presiding officer	Dr CH N Sowgandhi, Sc 'F'	
Members	Wg Cdr Vikram Singh	
	Wg Cdr SS Khatua	
	MWO Pardhan	
	Smt Vinitha Rajeev	
	Smt Santhoshvas (NGO)	
Nodal Officer	Dr CH N Sowgandhi, Sc 'F'	